Main Office


Address

1885 Saint James Place
Suite # 790
Houston, TX 77056

Phone Numbers

Office: (713) 341-5000
Emergency Activation: (813)321-3720

LEADERSHIP


Managing Director

Craig T. Castille
craigc@hwcg.org

Technical Director & DITC Chairman

Mitch Guinn
mitchg@HWCG.org

Maintenance Manager

Chip Ledbetter
chipl@hwcg.org

Business Manager

Anita Lee
anital@HWCG.org

Project Manager & Lead Engineer

Venk Bhat
venkb@HWCG.org

Board & Steering Committee Chairman

Joe Leimkuhler with Beacon Offshore Energy, LLC

Exec. Admin. to Managing Director

Admin@HWCG.org

Contact Information