Main Office


Address

1885 Saint James Place
Houston, TX 77056

Phone Numbers

Office: (713) 341-5000
Fax: (713) 341-5022
24 Hr Emergency: (713) 341-5000
+ OPTION 1
Secondary ER: (813) 248-0585

LEADERSHIP


Managing Director

Craig T. Castille
craigc@hwcg.org

Commercial Director

Mike Noel
Miken@HWCG.org

Technical Director

Ross Frazer
RossF@HWCG.org

Special Projects Advisor

Roger Scheuermann
Roger@HWCG.org

Emergency Response Coordinator

David Thomas
Davidt@HWCG.org

Committee Chairman

David Bump  with W&T Offshore

DITC Chairman

Bill Cowan  with ENI

Exec. Admin. to Managing Director

Admin@HWCG.org

Contact Information